Here, you will see your subscription plan information.
You can choose Cancel to cancel the subscription. Please note, by doing so, you are canceling automatic payments and will stop the next renewal. You will still have access to your subscription until that time.
You may instead choose Change Plan to switch from a paid account to a free account.
If you were on Auto Trade, you should first stop Auto Trade via the Auto Trade Dashboard. You should also delete the API Keys at your exchange.
To have all of your information permanently deleted from our systems in compliance with GDPR standards, please Contact Support.